Work great for the price

on December 2, 2017

Good for the price

on August 25, 2017

I’ve been using these for about 2 months now, so feel like I can give a decent review on functionality (other than longevity). For what they cost, I think the are a good product. I use these around the house, but also wanted to run with them.

Sound quality is good for music and podcasts (I’m not that picky), and they connect easily to the phone. The range is decent.

My one hangup is keeping them in my ears while I run or even walk around the house. Without the included accessories, they don’t stay in my ears at all. The controller is just too heavy, even thought it is light. (After using these, I see the genius in the wireless design apple uses.) The silicone ear hooks, clip and cord holder are obviously responses to common complaints and they do a decent job. I’ve found that clipping the clip in the middle of my shirt on my neck (instead of on the side) with the cord clip on the side to keep it from slipping keeps it best in place while running. They seem to be okay with sweat, and today I ran 8 miles in a steady rain, and they were fine (they were slipping out of my ears on the controller side, however). I think the cord holder could be redesigned to stay permanently on the cord, as it slips off easily after a few uses.

Overall, I would recommend these as good bluetooth headphones for the cost. I much prefer the apple shaped ear buds to the in-ear headphones, and these are a good alternative for the overpriced apple brand headphones.

These earbuds fit exactly like apple earbuds

A review by Kimberlee on June 25, 2017

I’ve searched extensively for reasonably priced Bluetooth earbuds and tried some, and I finally found exactly what I was looking for. These earbuds fit exactly like apple earbuds, but they do also come with earhoox (the silicone pieces that go over the earbud to help them fit more securely in your ear) and they stay extremely well. The right side is obviously heavier with the control buttons but not to the point of discomfort. Sound quality is very good as well. They hold a good charge. The case is a nice bonus too. Definitely a great purchase!

Fits perfectly in my ear!

on June 1, 2017

Highly recommended!

on May 25, 2017

WONDERFUL IPHONE STYLE BLUETOOTH BUDS

A review by on May 19, 2017

I’m deeply appreciating all the person’s who contacted me about the questions I had before purchasing this Bluetooth earbuds. They were all correct an extremely helpful. I love these earbuds. Easy to use an except for the heavy end with controls which I was told about as well there is two clips to choose from to use. So it’s a great deal with iPhone type ear style instead of rubber buds which I’m allergic too. Glad I purchased.

Great Bluetooth Earbuds at a reasonable price

on May 5, 2017

These are surprisingly good Bluetooth earbuds for the price. My dog ate my first set of earbuds (I left them on the bed while I showered) and BT Waves sent me a coupon for 10% off their replacement. They were out of stock temporarily so I ordered another set that looked very similar. However, the battery on that set was poor. The BT Waves earset has a battery indicator that you can see on the iPhone. The sound quality is pretty similar to OEM Apple plug in earbuds. I can’t afford the fancy completely wireless earbuds, and have to wonder how they stay in your ears anyway. These work!

Fits my tiny ears, no cord and good sound.

Great Lower Cost Alternative to Apple Airpods!

A review by on March 30, 2017

These are a great wireless alternative to Apple earbuds! I was looking into the new wireless ones from Apple, because their earbuds are the only ones that don’t fall out while I’m running or exercising. But the Apple Airpods cost is insane. These are very similar to the earbuds. They did fall out a few times initially, but they come with little rubber hooks that you fit over them, and they hook to the inside fold of your ear, and voila! Perfect! Sound is great and very easy to connect to both my iPhone 7 and Apple Watch 2

headphones are great, sound is good and when receiving calls the …

A review by on March 20, 2017

headphones are great, sound is good and when receiving calls the other person can hear you well. The earbuds stay in place while running and I’ve found that they last about 4 hours before I need to recharge them. They come with a case so you have a place to put them for storage and safety. Had a concern about my first pair not connecting properly and I sent the company a text and they responded within 24 hours, their customer service is excellent I was sent another pair and they work great. Would recommend to anyone looking for bluetooth earbuds.